Detective Bureau

The Detective Bureau is broken down into three different units; the Child Support Unit, the Fugitive Unit, and the Special Operations Unit. . The Detective Bureau is overseen by Undersheriff Gautam and consists of a Sergeant, multiple detectives, and clerical staff. See below for more information on each unit or for further information or questions, please call 609-265-5504.