49 Rancocas Road
Mt. Holly, NJ 08060
Planning Board

Members of the Planning Board

Ted D'Annunzio, Chairman
James H. Williams, Vice-Chair
John Ravikio, Secretary
Kevin Brown
Joseph T. Brickley, County Engineer
Leah Arter, Freeholder Member
Joseph Howarth, Freeholder Member
Aimee Belgard, Alternate Freeholder Member
Patricia G. Steel, Alternate
Doug Brown, Alternate
Joseph Lo Ricco, Alternate for County Engineer

How do I...

Calendar of Events

Meeting Schedule