Burlington County Prosecutor’s Office

Burlington County Board of Chosen Freeholders

  • Bruce Garganio, Freeholder Director
  • Kate Gibbs, Freeholder Deputy Director
  • Mary Ann O'Brien, Freeholder
  • Joseph Donnelly, Freeholder
  • Ryan Peters, Freeholder

Burlington County Association of Chiefs of Police Continuing Education/In-Service Training Committee

  • Chief Darren Anderson, Burlington County Prosecutor's Office
  • Chief Ron Mulhall, Mansfield Police Department
  • Chief Scott Pearlman, Palmyra Police Department
  • Chief William Eliason, Riverside Police Department
  • Chief Bob Dugan, Medford Lakes Police Department