Defensive Driving Course

The Sheriff’s Department offers a 1 day, 6-hour course to all NJ Licensed Drivers. All materials are presented by National Safety Council and taught by certified instructors from the Burlington County Sheriff’s Department. Participants may be eligible to receive up to a 5% discount and / or a 2-point New Jersey Division of Motor Vehicles reduction.

Fee

A $10 check or money order made payable to the National Safety Council is required from each participant to receive a certificate and the discount / reduction. No cash will be accepted.  

When & Where
Classes are held at the Burlington County Emergency Services Training Center in Westampton   
from 8:30am to 3:30pm. Lunch hour included.   See Map

You may register online by selecting the associated class date from the list below, or by calling 609-265-3788.
Date Registration
Saturday, February 11, 2017         
Register
Wednesday, February 22, 2017   
Register
Wednesday, March 8, 2017   
Register
Saturday, March 18, 2017   
Register
Wednesday, March 22, 2017   
Register
Wednesday, April 5, 2017   
Register
Saturday, April 8, 2017   
Register
Wednesday, April 19, 2017   
Register
Wednesday, May 10, 2017       
Register
Saturday, May 20, 2017    
Register
Wednesday, May 24, 2017   
Register
Wednesday, June 14, 2017      
Register
Saturday, June 17, 2017   
Register
Wednesday, June 28, 2017   
Register