Child Safety Seat Checkpoints

Checkpoints are held every Wednesday from 10:00am to 2:00pm at the County Administration Building. No appointment needed.

Please see below for more checkpoint locations. No appointment needed. If you have any questions, please call 609-265-5221.
Date Time Location
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060  - CANCELLED
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:00am - 2:00pm Westampton Fire Department- 780 Woodlane Road, Westampton NJ 08060
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060