Child Safety Seat Checkpoints

Checkpoints are held every Wednesday from 10:00am to 2:00pm at the County Administration Building. No appointment needed.

Please see below for more checkpoint locations. No appointment needed. If you have any questions, please call 609-265-3788.
Date Time Location
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Saturday, June 23, 2018 10:00am - 2:00pm Mt. Laurel Fire Dept Station 361 - 105 Masonville Rd, Mt. Laurel NJ 08054
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Saturday, July 28, 2018 10:00am - 2:00pm
Moorestown Town Hall - 111 W 2nd Street, Moorestown NJ 08057
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Saturday, August 11, 2018
10:00am - 2:00pm
Delran Fire Dept - 1020 South Chester Ave, Delran NJ 08075
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 5:00pm - 8:00pm
County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
5:00pm - 8:00pm
County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Saturday, September 15, 2018
10:00am - 2:00pm
Mt. Laurel Fire Dept Station 362 - 3824 Church Rd, Mt. Laurel NJ 08054
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
5:00pm - 8:00pm County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
5:00pm - 8:00pm
County Administration Building- 49 Rancocas Road, Mt Holly NJ 08060
Saturday, September 29, 2018
10:00am - 2:00pm
Medford Lakes Fire Dept. - 10 Stokes Road, Medford NJ 08055